Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Red tracks after completing construction of carbon coaster

  1. #1

    Red tracks after completing construction of carbon coaster

    Greetings everyone,

    As mmention,I am able to construct a carbon coaster with no issues however after construction a particular track which goes through my loop turns red for no reason but it remains operational. Any one knows how to fix it?

  2. #2
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

    •Which device is affected (model/type)
    •Operating system of the device
    •Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
    •Version of the game that you are running

    Thank you for playing!

Similar Threads

  1. Unable to Complete Goal "Carbon Meats Steam Train"
    By RSoxNo1 in forum iOS Support
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-27-2017, 11:45 PM
  2. Build a carbon fiber coaster up to 95 feet high
    By cjaxsn in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-02-2015, 08:10 AM
  3. Testing a coaster during construction?
    By GGD123 in forum Ideas and Feature Requests - TEMP ARCHIVE
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-29-2015, 04:56 PM
  4. Centrifuge Goal Not Completing For Me
    By crazyjd in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-23-2015, 08:02 AM
  5. A concern with spline based coaster construction system
    By Underdisc in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-28-2015, 06:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us