Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: can't load park

  1. #1

    can't load park

    Hi

    I'm not sure where to post an issue I have. I have not been able to load my park for approximately 6 weeks. There have been 3 or 4 updates fixing crashes but none have solved my issue.

    The last time I played I was about to earn the achievement building a stage next to a drop zone. As it tries to give me my reward it loads and awards me an achievement for building g a Frisbee station....something not in the game. It proceeds to freeze (with music) and I must jump out. Any one know what to do? Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Greetings!

    If your account is linked to GameCenter or Google+ please try reinstalling the game and let us know if the issue is persistent.

    Thank you for playing!

  3. #3
    Hello-

    I deleted my game and reinstalled it (twice) and I am still having the same issue. The game freezes within seconds of starting up.

  4. #4
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

    • Which device is affected (model/type)
    • Operating system of the device
    • Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
    • Version of the game that you are running
    • How often does it happen?
    • Steps to Reproduce

    Thank you for playing!

Similar Threads

  1. RCT4 will NOT load
    By Alilorange in forum iOS Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-13-2016, 10:09 AM
  2. Unable to load a saved game.
    By rajatsimha in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-11-2016, 05:03 PM
  3. RCT can't load games on Win 7 PC -
    By zendolit in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-11-2016, 04:54 PM
  4. Game will not load on Ipad
    By Toots in forum iOS Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-19-2015, 01:43 PM
  5. RCT4 will NOT load
    By Alilorange in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2015, 03:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us