Thread: Gameplay has improved but I'm still seeing several issues

Gameplay has improved but I'm still seeing several issues

Since I started playing this game in November '14, I've seen many of the major bugs resolved, however there are a few things that I'm looking for clarification on, or that need to be resolved:

• Within the last week or two I'm seeing three different colors of land (different shades of green). There doesn't seem to be an explanation as to why some squares of land are one color and others are another color. The division does seem to be in the normal lot size purchase of land.
    • When you leave the game running in the background it doesn't load the coin graphic above shops/restaurants that have earned enough to typically generate it. I need to hard close the game (swipe up on the active apps) and re-enter.
    • I am unable to complete the "Carbon Meets Steam Train" goal
    • I've noticed something when sending tickets. When less than a day has passed but seemingly more than 12 hours, I can send a ticket to someone, it says "Gift Sent" and then it reverts back to the "Send Gift" option. Are gifts being sent during this "no man's land" window even though it doesn't say so on my screen? After a day has passed I can send my normal 5 gifts as well.

Some other "complaints".
    • On the latest update, they added 30 more levels. I was at Level 125 at the time and had been playing well beyond Level 125 in terms of earned points. When the 30 additional levels were added, I jumped immediately to 154 with no benefit of additional tickets or coins. As such, I only got the benefit of jumping from 154 to 155.
    • I'd love for an option to "Collect All" to collect all of the coins for all of my shops.
    • I'd like it if the Food Stands weren't interchangeable, and each one was it's own separate entity with different escalating costs based on the # you build.