Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: lost park after update.

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    lost park after update.

    After update: level 35 park now will not load. Message states you have another park level 35 on the server, but it goes away quickly. Even if you click on it,it fails to load. Frustrating.
    Don

  2. #2
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    Please make sure you have the latest update installed for your device.

    Thank you for playing!

Similar Threads

  1. Lost my park :( how can I get it back ?
    By jkspoff in forum iOS Support
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 11-17-2016, 01:23 PM
  2. level 35 Park lost. Help!!!
    By Donald in forum Amazon App Store Support
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-13-2016, 02:32 PM
  3. Sis just lost her park. Please add unaj3j!
    By jmasterj03 in forum Friend Code Share
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-29-2015, 08:20 PM
  4. level 35 Park lost. Help!!!
    By Donald in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2015, 03:40 AM
  5. lost park after update.
    By Donald in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-16-2015, 10:21 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us