Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: rollercoaster had an error..

  1. #1

    Angry rollercoaster had an error..

    And with that error, around 60k gone !!

  2. #2
    And today again 50k.... i would like to get it back.. does someone knows how i can get it back ?

  3. #3
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

    • Which device is affected (model/type)
    • Operating system of the device
    • Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
    • Version of the game that you are running
    • How often does it happen?
    • Steps to Reproduce

    Thank you for playing!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-11-2016, 05:02 PM
  2. display error
    By chyna77 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2016, 04:53 PM
  3. Error message trying to build
    By Kittie in forum iOS Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2015, 06:49 PM
  4. rollercoaster had an error..
    By Saida in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2015, 02:19 PM
  5. Error When Install RollerCoaster
    By Prodigy in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 06:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us