Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Roller Coaster vanished along with a train stop?

  1. #1

    Roller Coaster vanished along with a train stop?

    My new Roller coaster has vanished? I just bought credits to build it and now it's gone? I'm not building it again, how do I get help on this?

    Here is a pic, you can see the queue still there. There is also a train stop missing?

    coaster gone.jpg

    What the hell, now I have another coast that track is missing suddenly. I try to complete it and I get the error "make sure there are no gaps in you track". So I have to delete this coaster and start again.

    What's the point of playing this game if the coasters don't work. How do I go about getting my money back from the coins I purchased?
    Last edited by Kittie; 04-04-2015 at 09:45 PM.

  2. #2
    Well I just lost another 3 roller coasters. No point keeping this game if the very core of the game doesn't work.

  3. #3
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

    • Which device is affected (model/type)
    • Operating system of the device
    • Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
    • Version of the game that you are running
    • How often does it happen?
    • Steps to Reproduce

    Thank you for playing!

  4. #4
    I have tried several times to get help through the support site and gotten one response that simply stated offered suggestion which there was no suggestion. I am on my third time where the game locks up and coasters and attractions disappear. If you offer support you should give support. I have seen millions in coins attractions and coaster designs disappear. I would recommend that no one invest actual money in this game as you may lose it without any support. I am okay with the game crashing from time to time but not with losing all the work and coins. It is frustrating.

    tycoon code CAJQS7
    IOS 6
    Newest version of game available

  5. #5
    Just get RCT3 for ios.

  6. #6
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello slamb1965,

    Please provide me with your tickets ID number so that we can look into your case and provide you with further assistance.

    Thank you!

  7. #7
    I'm experiencing the same issue with my park . I've built and lost a total of 4 coasters but the money never come back. I've tried to submitted a ticket but none of The links would click for me. I have the latest version of RC4M, iOS 9.3.1 on iPhone 6s Plus. Help would be appreciated!!

  8. #8
    Atari Customer Support ChipmunkAtariCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    461
    Hello,

    We have sent you a PM so that we can further assist you.

    Thank you!

Similar Threads

  1. Roller Coaster Stations
    By JackMoseley in forum Ideas and Feature Requests - TEMP ARCHIVE
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-31-2015, 04:49 PM
  2. Roller Coaster elevators
    By apdergrosse in forum Ideas and Feature Requests - TEMP ARCHIVE
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2015, 10:45 AM
  3. add me for roller coaster tycoon 4 please
    By mmalik in forum Friend Code Share
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-29-2015, 11:53 PM
  4. Roller Coaster vanished along with a train stop?
    By Kittie in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 03:43 PM
  5. Music on train coaster and Booster as Space mountain !
    By taurus1985 in forum Ideas and Feature Requests - TEMP ARCHIVE
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-04-2015, 04:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us