Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Deleting saved ride designs

  1. #1

    Deleting saved ride designs

    Is there a way to saved ride designs on roller coaster tycoon classic? I made 2 rides that I don't want anymore.

  2. #2
    Here is the info from FAQ in technical forum:
    Saved Park and Ride Design files can be deleted or renamed by holding a finger on the file name while viewing the list of files on the saving or loading interface. For example to delete a Saved Park select “Load Saved Park” on the title screen then hold a finger on the park you wish to delete – a menu will pop up giving you the option to delete or rename the file.To delete a Ride Design file you need to be viewing a list of Ride Design files while saving a new Ride Design from the game.

Similar Threads

  1. Deleting ride designs
    By Brixenivy in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2017, 07:05 PM
  2. Can't import a shared and saved ride
    By Livingturd in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-28-2017, 06:10 PM
  3. LEGO designs
    By Hruppert in forum User Generated Content Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-16-2016, 07:10 PM
  4. Better Stall Designs
    By coaster in forum Ideas and Feature Requests - TEMP ARCHIVE
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 01-29-2016, 07:57 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us