Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Please show ride breakdown cause on broken rides

  1. #1
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    122

    Please show ride breakdown cause on broken rides

    If I click a broken ride it would be good if it would show on the information page why the ride is broken down (stuck restraints etc).

  2. #2
    Passive Peep 1wolffan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    194
    In the first two games this information was right on the main ride window. In RCT3, you had to look at the Maintenance tab to figure out what the specific break-down was you were dealing with. I think I preferred the original variation of this, because you could tell at a glance if it was a particularly bad break-down (Station Breaks) or something less severe like stuck restraints.

Similar Threads

  1. Ride broken down - what do I do?
    By Inge Jones in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-25-2016, 07:47 PM
  2. Build 1063493 - Mechanics do not fix broken rides
    By Serithyn in forum Early Access Bug Tracker
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-24-2016, 03:25 PM
  3. Can not place Maintenance Peeps at Broken down rides
    By rek32321 in forum Early Access Bug Tracker
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-31-2016, 04:55 PM
  4. Broken down rides
    By Alpha32 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 11:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
RollerCoaster Tycoon is back! RCTW is the first new entry to the RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise in a decade, bringing an innovative new track builder, and much more.
Join us