PDA

View Full Version : Error When Install RollerCoaster



Prodigy
12-31-2014, 01:53 PM
Hi, when I try to install RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Planatium in my Windows 8 PC, give this error:
82

Prodigy
12-31-2014, 02:03 PM
I clean the CD now is working :)

Biogal
12-31-2014, 06:43 PM
Glad to hear you got it working! :D