PDA

View Full Version : RCT2 Help



alasiamilan
12-20-2014, 08:27 PM
The only section of scenarios that I can select from is the "Other" section; the other sections just aren't showing up...is there anyway I can fix this?

Huskyx94
01-07-2015, 07:47 AM
The only thing i can think of is Re-install the game, if that doesn't work than you have a missing file in your installation

ChipmunkAtariCS
02-11-2016, 05:21 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Technical Support”, fill in your information and click on submit.

Thank you for playing!