PDA

View Full Version : Keyboard Commands Non-Responsive



nch257
08-08-2015, 01:42 PM
I'm trying to play Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 on Steam. But for whatever reason none of the keyboard commands work. This means that I can't rotate the camera, adjust terrain levels, and several other things that are essential for building and maintaining a park. I'm using a Macbook Pro and even tried using an external keyboard. But it didn't work. What should I do?

Dally
10-31-2015, 09:12 AM
Mine work ok then stopped working. I had some paths built, placed a flourless coaster station and just started building the track when the keyboard commands became unresponsive

ChipmunkAtariCS
02-11-2016, 03:13 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Technical Support”, fill in your information and click on submit.


To better assist you with your issue, we would like to request a copy of your DXDiag to review. Please follow the steps below and paste the contents of the file into the ticket you submit.

To create a DXDiag report, follow these steps:

1. Click "Start" menu, then click "Run"
2. In the "Open" box, type: DXDiag (hit enter)
3. If this is your first time running DXDiag, click "Yes" to launch the DirectX Diagnostic Tool.
4. Click "Save All Information" to create a DXDiag report.
5. Choose a name and location for the dump file (for ease of finding it we recommend the desktop) and click "Save".


Thank you for playing!