PDA

View Full Version : Need help on RCT3



welfarechek
08-06-2015, 06:30 PM
I purchased an old copy of roller coaster tycoon 3 for my daughter from a thrift shop
Install and everything went fine, the game plays when ran as administrator but there is no ambient lighting..
Before anyone comments "click the sun" i mean there is no light AT ALL

When i say NO ambient lighting i mean is there is NO amient lighting whatsoever!
during the day you can't see anything except black and during the night you can ONLY see what is inside the flashlight curser.

Everything seems to be loading in a running properly there is just NO LIGHT!

Please help

RandomMrBrick
08-07-2015, 02:40 PM
Please post this in the RCT3 Tech Support. This thread is for tech support for the Google Play version of RCT4M :)

ChipmunkAtariCS
08-11-2015, 04:47 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Roller Coaster Tycoon for PC”, fill in your information and click on submit.

Thank you!