PDA

View Full Version : build menu



sandygrlsandy
08-05-2015, 10:42 AM
I don't no if his is in the right place but can someone help me i just got rollercoaster 3 tycoon i installed the game but i don't no how to bring the menu up to build in the park ?????????????

MaikuSolis
08-05-2015, 10:47 AM
This is the wrong subforum, this should be the right place: https://forum.rollercoastertycoon.com/forumdisplay.php?23-Technical-Support.
To answer your question, as soon as you start a park (either sandbox or carreer) the build menu is on the left side of your screen.

sandygrlsandy
08-05-2015, 11:33 AM
This is the wrong subforum, this should be the right place: https://forum.rollercoastertycoon.com/forumdisplay.php?23-Technical-Support.
To answer your question, as soon as you start a park (either sandbox or carreer) the build menu is on the left side of your screen.
I pulled up the game but its not there the menu .....

VACkillers
08-05-2015, 12:10 PM
wrong forum but it is on the left hand side, not really a menu, its a tool bar. Screenshot of what you're seeing would be good

ChipmunkAtariCS
02-11-2016, 03:15 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Technical Support”, fill in your information and click on submit.


To better assist you with your issue, we would like to request a copy of your DXDiag to review. Please follow the steps below and paste the contents of the file into the ticket you submit.

To create a DXDiag report, follow these steps:

1. Click "Start" menu, then click "Run"
2. In the "Open" box, type: DXDiag (hit enter)
3. If this is your first time running DXDiag, click "Yes" to launch the DirectX Diagnostic Tool.
4. Click "Save All Information" to create a DXDiag report.
5. Choose a name and location for the dump file (for ease of finding it we recommend the desktop) and click "Save".


Thank you for playing!