PDA

View Full Version : Deleting Errors



Ruinerthirteen
12-18-2014, 06:23 PM
How do I delete a section of coaster or train track that I have placed down in error without deleting the entire ride? Thanks!

Biogal
12-18-2014, 11:56 PM
You click on that section and delete it using the picture of the track with a garbage can.

dwwilkin
12-22-2014, 12:23 PM
Or, enter construction mode for the track. Click on the section you wish to delete, make sure it is highlighted by turning white, and then use the bulldozer and it should be deleted. Sometimes you have to click a few times to make sure the section you want is selected. Don't bulldoze until that section is chosen though