PDA

View Full Version : Freezing of RCT4M ):



codylowery 312
04-30-2015, 12:55 AM
Game freezes up 5 mins in awsome game until this I would play it for hour but it only works for mins please fix soon big fan no bad comments positive criticism (:

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-08-2015, 06:18 PM
Hello,

Please make sure you have the latest update installed for your device.

Thank you for playing!

Snowdrop
08-02-2015, 03:54 PM
I started the game a few days ago on my tablet (Hudl2) and it crashes constanty, causing me to reboot my tablet.

Dolphin0150
08-06-2015, 01:18 PM
I experience both crashes and freezes. I have up to date version. Some days I get five crashes in one hour.

ChipmunkAtariCS
08-11-2015, 04:46 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

•Which device is affected (model/type)
•Operating system of the device
•Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
•Version of the game that you are running
•How often does it happen?
•Steps to Reproduce

Thank you for playing!