PDA

View Full Version : My park is gone!!!!



flippo
04-25-2015, 03:37 AM
I visited a neighbor's park and when I hit the home button it took me back to the beginning park "Guest Park". And I am still logged into my Facebook though!! Can this be undone??? I don't want to start over. Playing on a Kindle HDX with newest upgrade.

Matt_p
05-08-2015, 12:03 AM
The same exact thing happened to me. I visited a park, then returned home and my park was gone. I was at the beginning tutorial again. I have months of many hours and $$ invested into my park. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!! My friend code was ycyl8q if that help. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-12-2015, 05:28 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

• Which device is affected (model/type)
• Operating system of the device
• Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
• Version of the game that you are running
• How often does it happen?
• Steps to Reproduce

Thank you for playing!

Yvonne
08-14-2015, 02:08 PM
Trying to create a ticket but need username......tried a search but still cannot find where to obtain my username. Suggestions??

ChipmunkAtariCS
08-18-2015, 05:28 PM
Hello Yvonne,

You can type in your name, this option is mostly for Test Drive Unlimited users.

Thank you.

Justmike74
09-29-2015, 10:21 PM
Hello Yvonne,

You can type in your name, this option is mostly for Test Drive Unlimited users.

Thank you.


Im trying as well and it will not allow me to submit the ticket.

Jrpac49
11-06-2015, 06:44 PM
My park is gone as well and I have tried submitting a ticket but it won't let me. Give me a straight answer please. I have been a loyal customer for years and this is just ridiculous.

ChipmunkAtariCS
12-16-2015, 11:07 PM
Hello,

Please provide us with the following information:

•Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
•Version of the game that you are running
•Name of your Park
•Level of your Park
•Game Center ID or Google + ID
•Facebook name
•When did your park disappear?
•Did you reinstall the game before the issue occurred? Please let us know what happened before the incident.

Thank you!

MilesVazquez
03-30-2016, 02:32 PM
can you please assist me with a simliar issue! i lost my park after losing my phone and had to back up from the cloud. after i reinstalled the app it made me start from the beginning. i was a very high level park i can not remember exactly but level 50+. reply to me with what info you need. thanks!

ChipmunkAtariCS
04-06-2016, 01:28 AM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Roller Coaster Tycoon 4”, fill in your information and click on submit.

Thank you!

johnny
09-03-2016, 12:27 PM
My park is gone too!

ChipmunkAtariCS
09-05-2016, 10:17 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

•Which device is affected (model/type)
•Operating system of the device
•Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
•Version of the game that you are running
•Name of your Park
•Level of your Park
•Game Center ID or Google + ID

Thank you for playing!