PDA

View Full Version : rollercoaster had an error..



Saida
04-13-2015, 03:02 PM
And with that error, around 60k gone !!

Saida
04-21-2015, 02:19 PM
And today again 50k.... i would like to get it back.. does someone knows how i can get it back ?

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-08-2015, 06:19 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

• Which device is affected (model/type)
• Operating system of the device
• Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
• Version of the game that you are running
• How often does it happen?
• Steps to Reproduce

Thank you for playing!