PDA

View Full Version : Issues with Transport Rides



RSoxNo1
03-25-2015, 11:12 PM
Today I went into the game and noticed that I had 3 new goals. I had satisfied all the goals before so some new goals must have loaded over night. I hadn't built any transport rides before and the goals were related to building them. When I try to build the monorail or railroad I'm getting an error message: "Not Available Your coaster is incomplete. Make sure there are no gaps in your coaster track."

There are two stations and there are no gaps. Does anyone know what's going on here?

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-08-2015, 06:56 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

• Which device is affected (model/type)
• Operating system of the device
• Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
• Version of the game that you are running

Thank you for playing!

Scouncil
05-28-2015, 11:49 PM
I had this problem as well. Either "coaster not complete" or worse, I completed it, paid for it and next time I signed on, it was gone or once again incomplete with my coins/tickets gone.

ChipmunkAtariCS
06-10-2015, 03:35 PM
Hello Scouncil,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Roller Coaster Tycoon 4”, fill in your information and click on submit. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

•Which device is affected (model/type)
•Operating system of the device
•Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
•Version of the game that you are running
•How often does it happen?
•Steps to Reproduce

Thank you for playing!