PDA

View Full Version : Underground Rides and Coasters



RCTW Player
02-23-2015, 09:16 AM
There was a feature in RCT 2 to build roller coasters underground. Can we do the same in RCT 3?

Koen_
02-23-2015, 01:15 PM
You can, as long as you have either one of the expansion packs (Soaked! or Wild!), or RCT3 gold/platinum. If you just have the original RCT3, it will not work unfortunately.

Kabel
07-13-2015, 01:24 PM
I didn't know this! I was so bummed you couldn't build underground in RCT3. Hopefully you still can in World just like RCT2