PDA

View Full Version : The problem we're all having



Hogela
02-09-2015, 12:02 AM
G'day all

For numerous weeks now I have been having problems with the game, I will purchase new things for my park, then after a few days the game will crash, causing my park to go back to the way it was several days ago without any of the new things I brought.

I've tried uninstalling and then reinstalling, still happens, waited for updates, still happens, logged out of Google play and apple accounts, of course, still hasn't fixed the issue.

The game is now impossible to play. After loosing easily 5million in coins and who knows how many tickets. I don't know what to do. I have contacted Atari support 5 times with still no response.

The only problem I could think it could be is maybe because the game is logged in on my phone (Samsung) and also my iPad (Apple) therefore it's logged into an apple and Samsung account.


I'm level 108. And it's been happening too long now.

If anyone can help please let me know

Thanks in advance

Bgirlkwest
02-12-2015, 08:54 PM
I'm having the same issue.....very frustrating

Hogela
02-16-2015, 12:14 AM
I'm having the same issue.....very frustrating


Now my game crashes after a few seconds of logging in. What else could go wrong?

Heatherg23
02-16-2015, 09:58 AM
Every 2mins I get kicked out. I only lose what was done within the last couple mins. I've lost tickets because of it but that's about it.

RCTCM
02-16-2015, 02:13 PM
Hello everyone, sorry for this inconvenience. Just to clarify, is everyone using a solid internet connection when attempting to play RCT4M? Also date and time on your device will need to be in sync to connect to the servers accurately.

Hogela
02-17-2015, 12:38 AM
Hello everyone, sorry for this inconvenience. Just to clarify, is everyone using a solid internet connection when attempting to play RCT4M? Also date and time on your device will need to be in sync to connect to the servers accurately.


Thanks for you response, Internet connection is fine, have been using same device and Internet since day one and never had an issue, it's just all sudden. I have tried logging in and out of Game Center, etc, still hasn't work, tried this on both iPad and the phone and still nothing has changed. They both do exactly the same thing. They are both on latest softwares etc.

GRTNXL is game code, level 110


millions in lost coins and hundreds of tickets

Cheers

Bgirlkwest
02-21-2015, 08:46 PM
Yes, never had a problem till recently. My game code is 5UYVW2. My park has gone down to crap since I can't update my maintenance guys. The behind the scenes are still running but I am unable to play the game because it freezes about 30 seconds into the game. It also has a growing roller coaster that is about 5000 stories high. I have sent a email on 2/9/15 about this issue but it has only gotten worse.

ghzd1
03-17-2015, 10:27 AM
Hi. I m facing similar problem - as my park starts to grow bigger (from 1 roller coaster to 3) the game starts to lag as I move from one end to the other. the display will freeze intermittently. Now I can only play for a few minutes the game will crashed. My game id is ghzd. Pls fix this problem ASAP.

Chiki
03-30-2015, 01:17 AM
I'm having the same issue too. My game code is LNPF3F.
So Couple of people sent me tickets, i accepted it. Then i build shops, coasters, cassino (which needs tickets and coins to build it). It was still okay for couple of hours. Then i played it again, suddenly the game crashes and it goes back to several hours before without any coaster, casino, and couple of shops. So i lost all the money, plus tickets.. Very frustrating.

Tiggers13
04-04-2015, 09:05 AM
Same here , never had issues before. Seems ever since my park has grown, everything freezes constantly. Goals get completed then when I log back in the next time all is gone. Everything goes back to the way it was before I upgraded and added stuff. But the tickets and coins I use never go back........ What's up with that. I love love playing this game, however it is starting to become very frustrating. Tired of trying to do the same things over and over again. If you can't fix the issues then delete the game.

Mattlab
04-14-2015, 09:33 PM
It would be super helpful if you all can give us your tycoon code. Please also let us know the date it was working fine and then the date you noticed it broke. We have been working on nailing this one down.

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-11-2015, 03:24 PM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

• Which device is affected (model/type)
• Operating system of the device
• Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
• Version of the game that you are running
• How often does it happen?
• Steps to Reproduce

Thank you for playing!