PDA

View Full Version : Ghost Flat Rides - Flat rides not rendering properly.



majherbhead
05-10-2017, 01:38 PM
So I decided to play through some of the missions again to get ALL the objectives. Overflowing Oasis. I was however met with a problem, every flat ride I placed did not render properly. I couldn't even connect a path, entrance or exit. I then exited back to the main menu, started a new "sandbox" game to find it was doing the same thing.
Quit game and started game back up, everything is now working okay.
I have attached a screenshot, log and Dxdiag.

boxman
05-10-2017, 02:45 PM
Hello!

Is the game you are playing Roller Coaster Tycoon World?

If so please give us more information on the matter and also don't forget to send a ticket to http://support.atari.com/ under "Submit a help request" then "Technical support" for enhanced technical support on the matter, we would like to help identify the issue as soon as we can!

Thank you for playing RCTW!

Millennium_Force
05-10-2017, 02:59 PM
Oh no!!! The bots have gotten to boxman!! We need to stop them!

ChipmunkAtariCS
07-06-2017, 06:05 PM
Hello majherbhead!

We apologize about the delay and we are glad to hear you are able to have proper gameplay now!
In cases regarding a graphic bug we would recommend re-installing the game itself as your file shows us you have the proper requirements to run the game.

Thank you for playing RCTW!

Kind regards, Atari support.