PDA

View Full Version : Graphic issue now



jr503pdx
05-06-2017, 12:24 PM
Now when I play my game looks like this. How do I fix this? I have tried every different graphic setting in the game. Still have this problem. Newest update installed.

7211

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-08-2017, 03:27 PM
Hello!

Is the game you are playing Roller Coaster Tycoon World?

If so please give us more information on the matter and also don't forget to send a ticket to http://support.atari.com/ under "Submit a help request" then "Technical support" for enhanced technical support on the matter, we would like to help identify the issue as soon as we can!

Thank you for playing RCTW!

JoëlNL
05-08-2017, 03:50 PM
Hello!

Is the game you are playing Roller Coaster Tycoon World?

If so please give us more information on the matter and also don't forget to send a ticket to http://support.atari.com/ under "Submit a help request" then "Technical support" for enhanced technical support on the matter, we would like to help identify the issue as soon as we can!

Thank you for playing RCTW!

Have you checked the screenshot in the first post? That screenshot holds the answer to your question. Please don't tell me that you cannot recognise your own games...

shyguy
05-09-2017, 01:24 PM
Atari is obviously outsourcing their technical support.

ChipmunkAtariCS
07-06-2017, 06:09 PM
Hello jr503pdx!

We would like to hear more about your situation and would like to know if you got a proper reply from our technical support team, if not please let us know the ticket ID to check on the ticket and help you out as fast as we can on detecting the issue and fixing the bug , glitch you might have encountered, we also recommend re-installing the game to try and see if that fixes the bug or glitch, we apologize about the delay and would love to hear from you on what happened.

Thank you for playing RCTW!

Kind regards, Atari support.