PDA

View Full Version : Deleting saved ride designs



TheDarkKnight
03-07-2017, 12:20 AM
Is there a way to saved ride designs on roller coaster tycoon classic? I made 2 rides that I don't want anymore.

redbobcat
03-07-2017, 07:07 PM
Here is the info from FAQ in technical forum:

Saved Park and Ride Design files can be deleted or renamed by holding a finger on the file name while viewing the list of files on the saving or loading interface. For example to delete a Saved Park select “Load Saved Park” on the title screen then hold a finger on the park you wish to delete – a menu will pop up giving you the option to delete or rename the file.To delete a Ride Design file you need to be viewing a list of Ride Design files while saving a new Ride Design from the game.