PDA

View Full Version : Deleting ride designs



Brixenivy
03-06-2017, 04:23 PM
I'm not happy with some of the coasters I've made...too expensive, too boring, too extreme, etc...and I'd like to delete them. Is this a possibility?

Joe aka Brix

redbobcat
03-07-2017, 07:05 PM
Yes, it's possible, just a bit tricky. Here is the info from FAQ:

Saved Park and Ride Design files can be deleted or renamed by holding a finger on the file name while viewing the list of files on the saving or loading interface. For example to delete a Saved Park select “Load Saved Park” on the title screen then hold a finger on the park you wish to delete – a menu will pop up giving you the option to delete or rename the file.To delete a Ride Design file you need to be viewing a list of Ride Design files while saving a new Ride Design from the game.