PDA

View Full Version : The Glass Pack. A new PxP Pack.

majherbhead
02-28-2017, 01:26 PM
Hi everyone

Been a while since I uploaded a new PxP Pack to the Workshop. But now I have, I am ready to bring you The Glass Pack.
It's not finished yet, so expect update's. Also, if anyone has any suggestions for piece's they'd like to see in this pack, please add them to the thread and I will see what I can manage. Remember, I'm still a bit of a noob when it comes to this, so I'm still learning.

To start you all off you have

3 Wall Piece's - a 4x4 Wall piece, a 2x4 Wall piece and a 4x2 Wall piece

and

3 Roof Piece's - a 4x4 Roof piece, a 2x4 Roof piece and a 2x2 Roof piece.

I've put some screenshots below and a direct link to the workshop page.

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=874244230

Hope you enjoy.

Forgath
02-28-2017, 01:43 PM
Awesome Majherbhead!
Thank you for creating this. :)

majherbhead
03-02-2017, 05:53 PM
Your welcome.
I have made 5 new piece's for this pack. But it wont let me update it from in game. I have submitted the problem in the technical support. Hopefully I wont have to delete the current pack to upload a newer version.

coaster6
03-04-2017, 09:51 AM
Sorry to hear you're having troubles.

You're pack looks amazing! Thanks for your contribution.

majherbhead
03-04-2017, 11:48 AM
Sorry to hear you're having troubles.

You're pack looks amazing! Thanks for your contribution.

Yeah, I remember this was one of the reasons I stopped doing the PxP stuff. So hard to update packs once uploaded to the workshop.
I've nearly finished the pack now anyway. Just got a couple more sloped roof piece's to do and it will be finished. So I'm tempted to just "replace" the one that's there once these last piece's are done and all is tested. By replace, I mean delete the current one and upload a new one. Will be a pain for all those subscribed for sure. But, it's not the first time I've had to do it.

majherbhead
03-12-2017, 09:27 AM
Hi everyone