PDA

View Full Version : Screenshot question



Sketchups
02-08-2017, 01:16 PM
In the Google play many of the screen shots of RCTC parks have no money in the top left bar. Why is it happening? Is there a sandbox mode?

19_09
02-08-2017, 02:02 PM
well, I'm on Ios but if I make a screenshot ingame, no matter which size, I get a picture without any menus, toolboxes or other surfaces
It should be the same on any other device.
On ios you have an easy combination to make a real screenshot of your display, the same should exist on google, samsung and other devices I think

There is no sandbox mode due to savegame restrictions

Sketchups
02-08-2017, 02:26 PM
Thanks for the information ;)