PDA

View Full Version : Path problems



majherbhead
12-17-2016, 04:38 PM
As shown in screenshot. Small paths work okay. Medium and Large, not so good. Still a lot of work to do.

majherbhead
12-18-2016, 12:54 PM
Still!?
Why does placing a path do this. Still?
I was placing the exit for a ride and this happened to the path. Screenshot provided.

ChipmunkAtariCS
02-02-2017, 08:43 PM
Hello and thank you for contacting us.

Please let us know if the issue has been addressed in the latest update of the game or if you are still encountering it for us to forward to the information to our team for them to further review and address.

Thank you for playing RollerCoaster Tycoon World.