PDA

View Full Version : Sandbox mode?



1sasafras1
01-13-2015, 07:43 PM
is their going to be a sandbox mode with unlimited money? (with multiplier) because on RCT3 that's usually all I did.

RCTW1
01-16-2015, 01:58 PM
Same here. And I used it for my own enjoyment, not for others to criticize me, or on how it looks. I never played it for the "tycoon" aspect. And sometimes I just enjoy torturing the peeps.

a-can-o-beans
01-16-2015, 02:28 PM
sandbox is a must have. i hope to see that they keep it in

Brainstorm
01-16-2015, 04:53 PM
They said there will be MP. I expect that mode would be offline playable too?