PDA

View Full Version : Can't access new land plot



Ceecee
09-12-2016, 11:43 PM
It is asking me to click on it, but I'm unable to do so... Any suggestions?

Ztpetersen
09-13-2016, 11:00 PM
Same thing here. Can't scroll map either

QGJG6C
09-17-2016, 04:21 PM
Same here. Would love to be able to play scenario 2