PDA

View Full Version : Second game plot won't open



Ztpetersen
09-10-2016, 06:41 PM
Just got to level 20 and in the world map it shows the new park spot and says "tap to open" but it won't do anything. Only thing that works now in map view is the first park I can't click or scroll to the scenarios or anything. Even tried to reinstall the game but does the same thing.

Evermore
09-10-2016, 10:15 PM
I'm having the same problem.

Ztpetersen
09-11-2016, 12:39 AM
Amazon app won't work either

ChipmunkAtariCS
09-13-2016, 04:57 AM
Hello,

I would like to advise you to send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/. For better assistance, please provide them with the following information:

•Which device is affected (model/type)
•Operating system of the device
•Tycoon Code (found in the friends section)
•Version of the game that you are running

Thank you for playing!