PDA

View Full Version : fade audio



hupulups
08-19-2016, 12:44 PM
i can add audio with my ugc but that don't fade !!!! WHY :confused:

DonSPa
08-22-2016, 05:39 PM
i can add audio with my ugc but that don't fade !!!! WHY :confused:
im running into this problem as well.Theres codes out there for fading etc but when i do the exact same thing as they do in the videos i get error messages,i posted this in the ozzy osbourne coming to rctw thread as well so u may wanna keep an eye on that as well incase someone responds

hupulups
08-23-2016, 06:26 AM
Thx Donspa, perhaps someone of nvizzio would answer to that question! it would be very cool! ;)

DonSPa
08-23-2016, 12:44 PM
Thx Donspa, perhaps someone of nvizzio would answer to that question! it would be very cool! ;)

would be nice,i have a concert scene and would be nice to add music instead of seeing a band playing and no sound for it lol as it is the music i have takes over the whole background