PDA

View Full Version : Your chance to win a copy of RCTW!



Maulite
05-20-2016, 11:21 AM
Hey guys!

I’ll be once again going Live on Twitch with RollerCoaster Tycoon World later today. I’ll continuing designing Timeless Isle (this week’s featured park) and will be concentrating on DINOSAUR ISLAND!

Atari will be moderating and I’ll be giving away a FREE game code to one luckily winner. So if you still don’t own RCTW and want to be in with a chance of winning, tune in at 14:00 (CDT) / 19:00 (BST) / 20:00 (CET)

www.twitch.tv/boundlessimagination101

See you then!

Terry/Maulite