PDA

View Full Version : More scenario's won't appear after update



Debbie
05-03-2016, 09:06 PM
Hi!
I really enjoy playing rct4m in my galaxy s4. I currently finished scenario 13, unfortunately scenario 14 won't appear in my screen. It looks like my screen is just too small.. Can someone please help me?

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-13-2016, 10:06 AM
Greetings!

If your account is linked to Google + please try reinstalling the game. Once you have reinstalled the game it will ask you if you want to keep the new game or load the old game. Please select the option to load the old game if you want to continue with the level you had.

Thank you for playing!

CiviCity
05-14-2016, 08:17 PM
Got the same probleme as you but with my iPad. I have reinstalled the game and no change. I cant scroll past the scenario 13, even if i already finished it

ChipmunkAtariCS
05-18-2016, 04:43 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Roller Coaster Tycoon 4”, fill in your information and click on submit.

Thank you!

Phoebe
08-07-2016, 04:27 AM
Guys please help me.. I'm stuck at scenario 10. I tried this level many times. I tried to build even build rocket blast but only get me max 4 rating. Why? I even tried to edit the existing wooden coaster but the rating is up and down and it won't reached 5.5. I just dont get it. Now im trying to build a steel coaster but due to limitEd amount of money I build till 3.7 exciment rating only. Please help me... please please... TIA

Phoebe
08-07-2016, 04:28 AM
How do pass scenario 10? Please help

ChipmunkAtariCS
08-09-2016, 04:33 PM
Hello,

Please send a support ticket at http://support.atari.com/ so that we can better assist you. Access the site and click on “Submit a help request”, select “Roller Coaster Tycoon 4”, fill in your information and click on submit.

Thank you!